7 Chakra Love Bracelet (Limited Edition)
7 Chakra Love Bracelet (Limited Edition)
7 Chakra Love Bracelet (Limited Edition)
7 Chakra Love Bracelet (Limited Edition)

7 Chakra Love Bracelet (Limited Edition)

Regular price ₱3,250.00 ₱999.00 Sale

Sale 999 Originally 3,250

💎Grab Your 7 Chakra Love Bracelet For a LIMITED TIME ONLY!💎

60% OFF, SAVE 2,000--while supplies last!


😍😍Restore balance to your Chakra and find attract love with our 7 Chakra Love Bracelet!😍😍

An open Heart Chakra will help you give and receive the Love you deserve. Rose Quartz, with its gentle pink essence, is a stone of the heart, a Crystal of Unconditional Love. It carries a soft feminine energy of compassion and peace, tenderness and healing, nourishment and comfort. It speaks directly to the Heart Chakra, dissolving emotional wounds, fears and resentments, and circulates a Divine loving energy throughout the entire aura.

Included In the Package:
✅FREE Shipping 
✅1 PC 7 Chakra Love Bracelet
✅Includes a Jewelry box


CLICK Add to Card Button Now!

Extremely High Demand: Please allow 5-7 days for delivery.

Length: 6 - 7 inches/20 cm ( elastic; one size fits all)

Bead size: 8mm 


Rose Quartz Benefits

  • Speaks directly to the Heart Chakra
  • Promotes Self love and helps in understanding your true self
  • Increases self-awareness and acceptance
  • Attract a mate or a partner

Self-awareness and acceptance are two of the most beautiful healing powers of rose quartz. It's also an excellent stone for people who find it difficult to accept love from another as they feel unworthy.People in need of comfort or those who want to find Love will love this bracelet. Reawakening the heart to its own innate love, it provides a deep sense of personal fulfillment and contentment, allowing one the capacity to truly give and receive love from others. It is also one of the best gifts you can give to your loved ones.

The 7 Chakra Stones (Different Colored Natural Stone) 

Heals the imbalances in our chakras.

  1. Red - Root Chakra -represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.  Located in the base of our spine (tailbone) area
  2. Orange- Sacral Chakra – represents our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences. Located in the lower abdomen in the stomach area
  3. Yellow- Solar Plexus Chakra – represents our ability to be confident and in control of our lives. Located in the upper abdomen in the stomach area
  4. Green - Heart Chakra – represents our ability to love. Located in the center of the chest just above the heart
  5. Blue -Throat Chakra – represents our ability to communicate. Located in the throat area
  6. Indigo- Third Eye Chakra – represents our ability to focus and see the big picture. Located in the forehead area between the eyes
  7. Violet- Crown Chakra – represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually. Located at the very top of the head

Item Type: Bracelets
Bracelets Type: Strand Bracelets
Chain Type: Beaded Bracelet 
Shape\pattern: Round 8mm
Metals Type: Zinc Alloy
Gender: Unisex
Metals Type: Natural Stone
Bracelets Type: Charm Bracelets

🔥😍Selling Quickly - While Supplies Last!🔥😍