7 Chakra Amethyst Bracelet (Limited Edition)
7 Chakra Amethyst Bracelet (Limited Edition)

7 Chakra Amethyst Bracelet (Limited Edition)

Regular price ₱3,250.00 ₱1,099.00 Sale

Sale 1,099 Originally 3,250




Connect with your inner strength and feel your inner peace with our                      7 Chakra Amethyst Bracelet!😍😍

Amethyst as a healing stone is known to calm and protect the mind.

 It carries a high frequency that protects the energy field, clears the aura and chakras, and purifies the individual, removing any negative energy and allowing them to move forward in life, into higher states of consciousness.It is a great stone to use if you are trying to increase your psychic abilities and enhance your intuition. 

Amethyst is an excellent stone for meditation and for opening the third eye.

 Included In the Package:
✅FREE Shipping 
✅1 PC 7 Chakra Amethyst Bracelet
✅Includes a Jewelry box


Extremely High Demand: Please allow 5-7 days for delivery.

Length: 6 - 7 inches/20 cm ( elastic; one size fits all)

Bead size: 8mm 


Amethyst Benefits

  • Assists in meditation and dream work
  • Enhances psychic abilities and intuition
  • Helps in breaking free from bad habits and limiting behaviors
  • Protects the physical environment from negative energies
  • Blocks geopathic stress
  • Brings peace and tranquility
  • Calms the mind
  • Helps bring clarity in decision making
  • Reduces stress, anxiety, fear, and grief
  • Works with the third eye, crown, and upper chakras


In addition, Amethyst is known to heal the Heart at the highest spiritual levels. It purifies negative emotions and promotes feelings of flexibility, cooperation and peace. Amethyst provides protection and balance during major personal transitions and reduces feelings of being victimized by others.  It carries the energy of fire and passion, creativity and spirituality, yet bears the logic of temperance and sobriety.

It is also one of the best gifts you can give to your loved ones.

The 7 Chakra Stones (Different Colored Natural Stone) 

Heals the imbalances in our chakras.

  1. Red- Root Chakra -represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.  Located in the base of our spine (tailbone) area
  2. Orange- Sacral Chakra– represents our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences. Located in the lower abdomen in the stomach area
  3. Yellow-Solar Plexus Chakra – represents our ability to be confident and in control of our lives. Located in the upper abdomen in the stomach area
  4. Green - Heart Chakra– represents our ability to love. Located in the center of the chest just above the heart
  5. Blue -Throat Chakra– represents our ability to communicate. Located in the throat area
  6. Indigo- Third Eye Chakra– represents our ability to focus and see the big picture. Located in the forehead area between the eyes
  7. Violet- Crown Chakra– represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually. Located at the very top of the head

Item Type: Bracelets
Bracelets Type: Strand Bracelets
Chain Type: Beaded Bracelet 
Shape\pattern: Round 8mm
Metals Type: Zinc Alloy
Gender: Unisex
Metals Type: Natural Stone
Bracelets Type: Charm Bracelets

🔥😍Selling Quickly - While Supplies Last!🔥😍